PB Oatmeal Cookie Shakeology, Shakeology Recipes, Clean eating, meal replacement, 21-day fix

Chocolate PB Oatmeal Cookie Shakeology

PB Oatmeal Cookie

I’ve been on an “oatmeal cookie” shakeology kick and this one just may top them all! Perhaps because I am an avid chocolate/PB lover ❤

WHAT YOU NEED:

  • 1 scoop chocolate SHAKEOLOGY
  • 1/4 cup oats
  • 2 TBS PB2
  • 1 tsp vanilla
  • 1/2 cup almond milk
  • 6oz water
  • Ice

WHAT YOU NEED TO DO:

ADD ALL INGREDIENTS TOGETHER – CRUSH ICE – BLEND – ENJOY!!!

PB Oatmeal Cookie Shakeology, Shakeology Recipes, Clean eating, meal replacement, 21-day fix

Tastes like a cheat meal – but its not!

Want to give Shakeology a try? Try this flavor sampler pack to figure what which is your favorite! I like them all…but definitely prefer the chocolate!!!

13 thoughts on “Chocolate PB Oatmeal Cookie Shakeology

  1. mblinka says:

    Hi Lynn! For the container allocation:

    1 scoop chocolate SHAKEOLOGY = 1 RED
    1/4 cup oats = 1 YELLOW
    2 TBS PB2 = 2 Teaspoons – PB2 isn’t on the “allowed list” but I often use it. You could also use teaspoon of all natural PB
    1 tsp vanilla = Free Food
    1/2 cup almond milk = This would be approximately 1/4 of a yellow…I usually just use all water in my shakes and then its no containers!!!
    6oz water = Freebie
    Ice = Freebie

    I hope that helps!!! Let me know what you think!

Leave a comment